you're reading...
Food At Home, Retail

Trader Joe’s Goat Cheese and Sundried Tomato Pasta- One thumb Down


Trader Joe’s in Bellevue near Crossroads

We had this for dinner last night with Alfredo Sauce.  I thought it was bland and tasteless.

About Gayle

I am a mom, a wife, and a preschool teacher at heart. I love reviewing my Washington experiences and sharing with others.

Discussion

One thought on “Trader Joe’s Goat Cheese and Sundried Tomato Pasta- One thumb Down

  1. One thumb down:

    It made me gag when I saw it on the plate. Also, the pasta was too big anyways and needed to be cut up. I took one “no thank you” bite. It’s a good thing there was garlic bread.

    Posted by Grace | August 23, 2011, 7:07 am

Leave a Reply

